Contact List

Mutual Fund Companies/Insurance Providers
Alger 800-992-3863 www.alger.com
Alliance Bernstein Investments 800-221-5672 www.alliancebernstein.com
Allianz 800-950-5872 www.allianzlife.com
Allstate 800-255-7828 www.allstate.com
American Century 800-345-2021 www.americancentury.com
American Funds 800-421-4225 americanfunds.com
American General Life 800-242-4079 www.americangeneral.com
AXA 212-554-1234 www.axa-equitable.com
BlackRock Funds 800-441-7762 www2.blackrock.com
BlackRock Funds - 529 866-529-8582 www2.blackrock.com
Calvert Funds 800-368-2745 www.calvert.com
Columbia Funds 800-345-6611 www.columbiamanagement.com
Commonwealth Annuity 800-533-7881 www.commonwealthannuity.com
Conseco Annuity Assurance 866-595-2255 www.conseco.com
Davis Funds 800-279-0279 davisfunds.com
Delaware 800-523-1918 www.delawareinvestments.com
Delaware Medallion - Commonwealth 800-533-7881 www.commonwealthannuity.com
Dreyfus 800-645-6561 public.dreyfus.com
DWS Investments 800-728-3337 www.dws-investments.com
Eaton Vance 800-262-1122 contact.eatonvance.com
Federated Securities 800-245-4770 www.federatedinvestors.com
Fidelity Advisor Funds 877-208-0098 advisor.fidelity.com
First Eagle Funds 800-334-2143 www.feim.com
First Penn Pacific - Lincoln Financial Group 800-487-1485 www.lfg.com
First Trust 800-621-1675 www.ftportfolios.com
Fiserv 800-425-3478 investors.fiserv.com
Franklin Templeton 800-632-2301 www.franklintempleton.com
GE Assurance 888-436-9678 www.genworth.com
Genworth Financial 888-436-9678 www.genworth.com
Goldman Sachs 212-902-0300 www.goldmansachs.com
Green Century 800-221-5519 greencentury.com
Guggenheim Investments 800-820-0888 guggenheiminvestments.com
Hartford Life 800-862-6668 www.thehartford.com
Hartford Mutual Funds 860-547-5000 www.thehartford.com
Invesco/AIM 800-959-4246 www.invesco.com
Ivy Funds 800-777-6472 www.ivyfunds.com
Jackson National Life 800-644-4565 www.jackson.com
John Hancock Funds 800-225-5291 secure.johnhancock.com
John Hancock Life 800-344-1029 secure.johnhancock.com
JPMorgan Funds 800-480-4111 www.jpmorganfunds.com
Kemper 877.252.7878 www.kemper.com
Lincoln Financial Group - Lincoln Choice Plus 888 868-2583 www.lfg.com
Lincoln Financial Group - American Legacy 800 942-5500 www.lfg.com
Lord Abbett 888-522-2388 www.lordabbett.com
LSW - Life Insurance Company of the Southwest 800-732-8939 www.nationallifegroup.com
Main Stay 800-624-6782 www.nylinvestments.com/MainStay
Metlife Investors - Fixed 800-255-9448 www.metlife.com
Metlife Investors - Variable 800-343-8496 www.metlife.com
MFS 800-225-2606 www.mfs.com
Nationwide 800-848-6331 www.nationwide.com
Northern Life 877-884-5050 ing.us/individuals
Nuveen 800-257-8787 www.nuveen.com
Ohio National Life 800-366-6654 www.ohionational.com
Oppenheimer Funds 888-470-0862 www.oppenheimerfunds.com
Pacific Life 800-800-7646 www.pacificlife.com
Pioneer Funds 800-225-6292 us.pioneerinvestments.com
Principal Financial Group 800-986-3343 www.principal.com/index.shtm
Protective 800-866-9933 www.protective.com
Prudential Annuities 888-778-2888 www.annuities.prudential.com
Prudential Financial 800-225-1852 www.prudential.com
Putnam 800-225-1581 www.putnam.com
Security Benefit Life 800-888-2461 securitybenefit.com
Security Funds/Guggenheim 800-820-0888 guggenheiminvestments.com
Sentinel Funds 800-282-3863 www.sentinelinvestments.com
Sun America 800-445-7862 www.sunamerica.com
Sun Life Financial 800-786-5433 www.sunlife.com
T. Rowe Price 800-225-5132 individual.troweprice.com
Van Eck 800.544.4653 www.vaneck.com
Van Kempen - Invesco 800.959.4246 www.invesco.com
Vanguard 877-662-7447 investor.vanguard.com
Virtus Investment Partners 800-243-1574 www.virtus.com
Voya Investment Management 800-992-0180 investments.voya.com/
Wells Core Office Income REIT 800-557-4830 www.wellscorereit.com
Wells Fargo Funds 800-359-3379 www.wellsfargoadvantagefunds.com
Wells Real Estate Investment Trust 800-448-1010 www.wellsref.com
Data Providers
DAZL 800-409-8774 www.dazl.com
DST FanMail 800-435-4112 filetransfer.financialtrans.com/tf/FANMail
Wedbush Securities 213-688-8000 www.wedbush.com
Paso Robles
Branch Office

544 12th Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446

805/239/4388

San Luis Obispo
Corporate Office

1101 Marsh Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

805/543/4366

Santa Maria
Branch Office

1157 E. Clark Avenue, Suite H
Santa Maria, CA 93455

805/937/6321